Beach Babe

Fashion, Wanderlust

Hold up wait a minute ….. I actually found a one piece that fits me and I still can’t believe it! For the longest time I’ve been toying with the idea of purchasing a Solid & Striped one piece the Anne-Marie to be exact. Ever since that social media take over last 4th of July with Taylor Swift & squad, yes I admit it I’ve been wanting one ever since. Since I’ve purchased my new favorite bathing suit I basically live in it. By far my one of my favorite purchases of the season, not to mention I got a deal on it via a Net-A-Porter sale!

IMG_0109

 

From the Jersey Shore featured above to a quaint little beach Island in LI, NY – Fire Island to be exact this suit is making its rounds. The million dollar question whats the next  beach destination for my suit of the summer ?! Stay tuned to find out !!!

IMG_0114

Swim Suit ! – Solid and Striped

Sandals – Sam Edelman ( these are an older style but I’m sure they have something similar )

 

xX Ro

Leave a Reply

