Blushing on Mario Badescu & Blush Boutique!

Fashion, Soul

 

Attention North Shore gals if you haven’t heard of Blush boutique in Locust Valley, NY you need to check them out. You can keep up with Blush via instagram and online here . It’s recently been taken over under new ownership and this new boss babe has a great eye for everything chic & unique. With a curated assortment of accessories, jewelry, home accessories & skincare products you can confidently walk into Blush and feel like these products were hand picked for you.

While browsing I came across the most perfect pastel colored display of Mario Badescu products. Ive heard such a great things about this brand and decided it was time to give it a try. I’m always looking for new skincare products  { A. I couldn’t resist MB’s great packaging I’m a sucker for that stuff and B.  they are known for using natural ingredients another thing I’m a sucker for all things natural, at least for the most part.

 

 

Currently my daily skin care regimen consist of the below MB products, I have to say that with the short period time I’ve been using his products I can definitely see a difference.

thumb_IMG_2031_1024

My morning routine                                                                                                                        

Face wash –  Seaweed Cleansing Soap  ” fresh, creamy face wash.”  Has left my face feeling smooth, refreshed and brighter .

Moisturizer – Oil Free Moisturizer ” Lightweight. Oil-Free”

My nightly routine                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

Exfoliator  – Botanical Exfoliating Scrub ” Invigorates and refreshes. Delivers gentle exfoliation”  Use 2, 3 times a week to help radiate and clear complexion.

Mask – Super Collagen Mask ” Classic, Collagen enriched mask” Helps plump and smooth out lines, for youthful looking complexion. Since I’ve been using I’ve noticed a more youthful glow. Use 2,3 times a week.

Night Cream  – Seaweed Night Cream ” Plumps, smooths and softens skin”  Lights out night cream on because this girl needs to look “forever young”  and I really have to say I’ve seen a slight difference !

My overall opinion on MB products is YAS, YAS, YAS – can’t wait to keep building my collection! Any questions check out the MB’s website they have so much great info on all their products and if your in the North Shore area checkout Blush Boutique for your MB fix or for some great merch!

xX, Ro

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

